SIGN UP for an Insider's Guide to all my books!

Just Released! ALL FALL DOWN

All Fall Down by Stacy Green - link to book
A killer rises…
Determined to start over, Lucy Kendall moves to Washington, D.C., and takes a position with the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children. But the past doesn’t want to let her go. read more »


“The Toad Man will lead you to your doom…” is an urban legend whispered across Midwestern college campuses. No one really believes it–except for the friends and families of the missing.

Driven by the unsolved disappearance of her younger brother, web-sleuth and true crime author Katy Madison sets out to unravel the mystery of the Toad Man. Will she discover the truth before he claims his first female victim? Pre-Order Now»

  • Free Starter Library - Stacy Green

    Where Should I Send Them?

    Enter your email address to get your free books delivered to your inbox. You’ll also be added to my exclusive reader's newsletter, which means you’ll be the first to know about new releases and special promotions! (you can unsubscribe at any time.)

    Almost Finished! We just need to confirm your email address. To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.